Previous events

Facebook Live Concert with David G Smith

Facebook, N/A, Everywhere

Roxie joins David G Smith remotely via split screen for his weekly Facebook Live Series called "Every Time Live." Free show! Concert begins at 2pm Pacific, 3pm Mountain, 4pm Central, 5pm Eastern. Family friendly! No Facebook account necessary to watch!

The Concrete Gypsies Online Concert Series - Hosted by Annelise & Jenn Franklin, Special Guest Roxie Randle

Zoom, Online, Worldwide

This concert series hosted by The Concret Gypsies (Annelise & Jenn Franklin) will be "in the round" style over three different time zones! Exclusive access to this all-original-music broadcast is through a private Zoom URL (provided upon ticket purchase). Tickets are "Pay What You Want" and seats are limited. Ticket sales end Saturday, May 23rd at 12:00 pm PDT.

Show time is Saturday, May 23, 2020: 6:30 pm Pacific, 7:30 pm Mountain, 8:30 pm Central, 9:30 pm Eastern